• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

das neue album: "may I think of you"

01 stranded
02 why does it feel so right
03 keinen cent in der tasche
04 may I think of you
05 ein kleines wackeln mit dem po
06 mystery
 07 bado baijo
 08 madame zweifel
 09 jazzlag
 10 fallacy
 11 why
 12 I shouldn't I wouldn't

 download release on June 15th


to order cd:

das neue video: jazzlag